About the Valued Opinions Survey Panel

Gift Vouchers
extra
4.454545

How does it work

Valued Opinions have been voted as the ‘best paid surveys in the industry’ and there’s a reason why. Members are paid for every survey they complete which they can later claim as a reward in the form of a gift voucher. Valued Opinions offers vouchers for some of the leading retailers in New Zealand including WOW HD, Farmers, Subway, Rebel Sports and Hoyts.

Sign up now and start earning

The more surveys you complete with Valued Opinions, the more you will earn. Once your balance has reached $10, you will be prompted to order a gift voucher. You can choose it as a digital voucher or paper voucher. Should you choose the paper voucher, you should allow 28 days for its arrival. Registering with Valued Opinions is free and entitles you to one entry to their prize draw for a $250 voucher at Farmers.

Reviews for Valued Opinions

4.454545
Average: 4.5 (11 votes)
 
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
5
Just Review
30 Nov 2012
by: Manmohan Nimi Bedi
Great experience to be part of the surveys
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
5
Yeah
30 Nov 2012
by: Jonty
It was good, i found it easy to navigate and use.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
5
well worth it
30 Nov 2012
by: Jane raroa
It is really good to be able to be useful to other customers so as to keep up to date with this constantly changing world of tecnology and to get vouchers from such reputable firms is a big bonus thanks a lot
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5
interesting and informative
30 Nov 2012
by: Jane R
I started today and it has been good to know that hopefully I will do surveys myself on all sorts of services and well known products online and learn more about them
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4
valued opinions
30 Nov 2012
by: suzanne
i think that it is an awesome site to hace a recommened it to all
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
5
EVERYBODY EAR $5 PER SURVEY
30 Nov 2012
by: KAVITHA
This is a very good survery company i guess. B'cos v get reward points from farmers and other many shops and a $5 for the survey completion.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4
Good survey
30 Nov 2012
by: kyle
Ths survey was very good
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
4
VICE
30 Nov 2012
by: Vaai Tenari
I think that this a great idea and offers more for people completing the surveys. Thanks for a great opportunity and I look forward to completing the surveys on-line!!!!!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2
Surveys
30 Nov 2012
by: Margaret
Get surveys reasonably regularly. Value Opinions seem to be ok would like more of course so to earn more
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5
surprises
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
So amazing, just to find something so easily that I am loking for.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5
sharp
30 Nov 2012
by: michele boyce
good survey company enjoyable surveys
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
Write a review now